& More Christmas Pictures

by Alba

DSC_0974

DSC_1004

DSC_1006DSC_1012


DSC_1016

DSC_0019 DSC_1049 DSC_1054 DSC_0063 DSC_0057 DSC_0005

The first day of Christmas was spent at my family’s farm in Overijssel & the second day of Christmas with my other family at our house. My mum and I wore matching Alexander Wang dresses, which you can’t really see on the pictures because everything is black. My brother set of some fireworks of. “But that’s illegal! Oh no!” exclaimed my aunt.  He also got told of by another family member for making a fire, because it could set the roof on fire. “I still made the fire of course, why should I follow the rules.” I drank quite a lot of wine. There was a lot of food. All in all, a pretty good Christmas. I’m off to Hamburg tomorrow!

(I’m very good at coming up with titles for blog posts.)

 

