TRAVEL: Canada & USA #3

by Alba

DSC_0658 DSC_0695_2

DSC_0807 DSC_0815_2 DSC_0932_2 DSC_0936_2 DSC_0037_2 DSC_0361_2 DSC_0401_2 DSC_0501

Where’d the days go? When all we did was play
And the stress that we were under wasn’t stress at all
Just a run and a jump into a harmless fall from
Walking by a high-rise to a landmark square

Wooop! The last installment of my little Canada/USA series. I have so many more pictures (these three posts only contained 30 of the about 2000 pictures!) so maybe I’ll post more sometimes. School starts tomorrow, and I’m super stressed and really not looking forward to it. I don’t want school to start, but I also don’t want to do nothing like I’ve been doing for the past two weeks. (Well that’s not entirely true, I did a lot of fun things – but I also did a lot of nothing.) I kind of just want to go back on vacation, and travel and DO STUFF but not school.

Anyway, looking at these pictures makes me miss traveling and discovering new places, but there’s nothing you can do..

# 1: beach by Kalaloch lodge
# 2: LaPush beach (yes, the one from Twilight… it was extremely beautiful though!)
# 3 – 6: Seattle
# 7: Port Angeles
# 8 – 10: Vancouver

