TRAVEL: Canada & USA #2

by Alba

DSC_0069 DSC_0087

DSC_0129 DSC_0176 DSC_0209 DSC_0396 DSC_0432 DSC_0521 DSC_0623_2 DSC_0635

“It’s time to leave this town
It’s time to steal away
Let’s go get lost
Anywhere in the U.S.A.”

I was planning on updating this blog regularly, but then I suddenly had plans and did stuff (woah?!) so I didn’t. Anyway, here are more pictures from the America trip! Mostly USA this time. Featuring my face, animals and a slightly scaring (I’m not a big fan of pretty racist and pro-gun shirts in windows..) but imo very American city.

# 1: my face by a waterfall somewhere on the road 
# 2 – 5: Yellowstone National Park
# 6: Yellowstone West
# 7: an abandoned house in a ghost city (We drove for an hour over the most abandoned roads ever, and upon arriving we discovered that you could also get there over a slightly better road. This was much more adventurous though!)
# 8: my brother taking pictures
# 9: a car somewhere 
# 10: me again, on the beach near Kalaloch creek 

